About to take off again

Getting into the dog days of August, and it’s just about time for me to hop on a plane (or two or three or four) and cross another ballpark off my list. I will be spending the weekend in Atlanta for the Civil Rights Game on Saturday. My flight in arrives so late Friday and the flight out leaves so early Monday that for all intents and purposes, I will only be in Atlanta for two days. Nonetheless, I will try to put as much into a “traveloguette” for this trip as I did for the longer train trips I’ve taken in the past. Hope you enjoy!

Leave a Reply

